Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Dan Z. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/25/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from start to finish. Love the detailed email with results, recommendations and pictures."
5 star rating
Cheryl B. from AZ, 85 on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Very through and professional service. Tanner Morors is trustworthy and all service work is explained and completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Pete B. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Patrick A. B. from Chandler, AZ on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. Attention to detail. Quality workmanship and friendly service. Best car care I have ever had."
5 star rating
Bryan A. from Goodyear, AZ on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Customer Service & Thorough Work.. Car was serviced to a High Standard"
5 star rating
Stephen A. from Phoenix, AZ on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Volvo does exceptional work!"
5 star rating
Milt H. from Avondale, AZ on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Top notch organization. Skilled professionals."
5 star rating
David C. from Litchfield Park, AZ on 10/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"This place employs quite a few high quality people. They are genuinely helpful and kind. I believe they are honest and ethical. I would recommend anyone to this shop."
5 star rating
Ann R. from Phoenix, AZ on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Lori K. from Paradise Valley, AZ on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The take care of you like family"
5 star rating
Lori K. from Paradise Valley, AZ on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that everybody that works there is absolutely awesome and I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Richard C. from Phoenix, AZ on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They take the time to explain what’s wrong and then they helped prioritize the repairs since I had a few things wrong"
5 star rating
Michele S. from Phoenix, AZ on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, friendly, thorough and timely! They always do first things first and schedule what can be done at a later date. We would never go anyplace else."
5 star rating
Jls from Phoenix, AZ on 9/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Tanner does a very excellent job and l would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is excellent. I will not take my BMW anywhere else. Derek gets a A+ for customer service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Dolores C. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They were prompt, thorough,pleasant and went above what was required and paid for."
5 star rating
Matt And Sandra B. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is far and away the best automotive service shop in all of the greater Phoenix metro area. Their honesty, integrity, and professionalism are unequalled anywhere. We are customers of Tanner Motors for three years now and we will not take our vehicles anywhere else. Read the other reviews, they speak for themselves about Tanner Motors. You will know from when you first arrive at Tanner you have made the right choice. Chris Tanner and team have an impeccable reputation in the local area and they live up to it each and every time!"
5 star rating
Rachael from Phoenix, AZ on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Amazing! They send pictures and a full report on their findings. And I was only there for an oil change not was like a physical for my car."
5 star rating
Alex U. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great!!"
5 star rating
Lance from Phoenix, AZ on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Quality and caring people. Trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Dana M. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great people Quality service I trust them completely"
5 star rating
Pete B. from Glendale, AZ on 7/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors has done great work for us across 15 years of taking care of three Volvos we have owned. I'm always grateful, but especially now that I have my wife in a Volvo. Thank you, Chris and all. -pete b"
5 star rating
Brenda H. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond for the customer. Great old fashioned service!"
5 star rating
Scott from Phoenix, AZ on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch m"
5 star rating
Nate J. from Gilbert, AZ on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The best around!"
5 star rating
Nancy R. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The BEST place to have work on your car!"
5 star rating
Jorge T. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Fair Pricing"
5 star rating
Jorge T. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and fair pricing"
5 star rating
David C. from Peoria, AZ on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional communication & service."
5 star rating
Bob N. from Glendale, AZ on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is the best game in town for service on your Volvo."
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Peoria, AZ on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Very helpful."
5 star rating
Susan from Phoenix, AZ on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience from start to finish"
5 star rating
George H. from Surprise, AZ on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They do good work."
5 star rating
Marcia S. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I would rather have my vehicles service at Tanner than go to the dealer. I feel Derek's customer service skills are 1000% better than you get at any dealer. I feel I have been treated fairly"
5 star rating
Melanie from Phoenix, AZ on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, honest people! Thankful to have found them as they just did major work on my mothers Honda Fit!"
5 star rating
Jarold S. from Glendale, AZ on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The repair work Tanner does on my S70 Volvo is absolutely superb. Absolutely the very best, efficient and top of the line work. A vey friendly and pleasant organization and they do back their work 100 %. Jerry S."
5 star rating
Kenneth S. from Scottsdale, AZ on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great place . Very professional."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/1/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent, outstanding, professional service!! Hands down, the only place we will take our vehicles for any maintenance need. Chris Tanner (the owner) and Derrick Hoffer (Service Advisor) are true automotive professionals, the very best of them. You will not regret choosing Tanner!!"
5 star rating
Jonathan L. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very HONEST; very HELPFUL; very FAIR; and I really can't thank them enough. They could have charged me thousands of dollars to fix up a car but instead told me that it was not economical to do so."
5 star rating
Oscar B. from AZ, 85 on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The service and quality are outstanding"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Fair. They came recommended by another company I trusted completely. It was all I needed I will work with them again"
5 star rating
Alex W. from Glendale, AZ on 5/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"The inspections are thorough and informative. Pictures are provided in an email to display all findings. They work quickly and provide excellent customer service at the front desk."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, the Best. They listen to my wife's and my questions and concerns about our cars' performance and operation. They tell us what needs to be done Now, and what's likely to need attention at the next service interval. For example, in my recent visit, the rear brakes and pads rotors needed replacement, but the front brakes and pads are expected to get us to the next service interval."
5 star rating
Holly P. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Spotless business with a good balance between customer care, competitive repair prices, and efficiency. We’ll run business! We’ve been back several times this year as our Volvo has hit its 70k mile marker and needs a little TLC from typical wear and tear."
5 star rating
Sharon T. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Louis M. from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"So far I have had good experiences with Tanner."
5 star rating
Oscar B. from AZ, 85 on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer, I was impressed by the service and quality of the explanations of work being done and recommendations of future repairs. All of the items were documented and detailed description of the work required were given. The staff, Charles, Derrick and technician Willie were professional, thorough, and friendly."
5 star rating
Chris P. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We consistently refer friends and family to Tanner Motors."
5 star rating
Wade R. from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Extremely satisfied with all work performed and the friendly atmosphere helps the total experience."
5 star rating
Roger W. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Unbelievably good"
5 star rating
Karen T. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I just needed a repair and, when I made the appointment online and described the problem, the part was ordered and waiting. The necessary part was an "educated guess", but the right choice and saved me from having to leave my vehicle more than the one day."
5 star rating
Louis M. from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Edward L. Felton, J. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Listens carefully to the customer's concerns. Uniformaly excellent service. The people at Tanner Motors treat the vehicle as if it were their own and are thorough and give great attention to details."
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Mary B. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgable, friendly, efficient and honest!"
5 star rating
Roy H. from New River, AZ on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Tanner Motors is trustworthy and its customer service and quality of work re excellent."
5 star rating
Frederick from Phoenix, AZ on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in every way possible: Cost as estimated, work completed when promised, problem diagnosed and explained, and a welcoming area in which to wait. Tanner's gets the repairs done right."
5 star rating
John S. from Glendale, AZ on 4/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Unquestioned skill and honesty, just what I am looking for in a new city."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Already have"
5 star rating
Roel Garcia S. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"It great work. No complaints. And, never seem to bleed you like dealership. Work is better in my opinion. Never seem to upsell you on others things. Very knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Barbara M F. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I can trust them."
5 star rating
Adele A. from Cave Creek, AZ on 3/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service is the best I’ve experienced in Phoenix thus far. Everything done to my vehicle has been excellent. I’ve shared your information with a few friends who don’t know where to take their vehicles for service. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Roger from Phoenix, AZ on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"That I’m in love with them ! The Lyft driver was kind of sketchy"
5 star rating
Mary B. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is honest, thorough, and easy to work with! Their waiting room is clean and comfy, with magazines and drinks at hand. Derrick is so friendly, and fully and clearly explains everything."
5 star rating
Randy B. from Peoria, AZ on 3/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is top notch. Great job of laying out what’s needed to be done to our car and what’s the most critical, no pressure."
5 star rating
Jay S. from Scottsdale, AZ on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly. Prompt response"
5 star rating
Bobby D. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Derrick is the best!"
5 star rating
Adele A. from Cave Creek, AZ on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Superb customer service. I am so happy to know that you work on Mercedes! Thanks again! See you next week."
5 star rating
T from Phoenix, AZ on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to work with and professional. Timely in their responses with vehicle updates."
5 star rating
Shelly from Phoenix, AZ on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Exceptional customer service & knowledge."
5 star rating
Gina R. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always giving the best customer service and work to my car! I completely trust the work you do with both of our cars. Thank you Tanner Motors Team!"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Kent, OH on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"If you own a Volvo, of any year, and you live within 75 miles in any direction of Phoenix, don't go anywhere for service except Tanner. They've got the diagnostic equipment and skilled mechanics to do any job right!"
5 star rating
Mauricio E. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and serbice"
5 star rating
Gail S. from Cave Creek, AZ on 3/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the team at Tanner. They are honest and up front with me about the work I need on all of my cars. Everyone there is professional and polite and goes the extra mile."
5 star rating
Marcia from Phoenix, AZ on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest and helpful"
5 star rating
Tim W. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Complimentary Lyft ride to/from is a nice touch for service that spans multiple hours. Thank you."
5 star rating
John L. from Appleton, WI on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very good, honest, and helpful. We have and will return."
5 star rating
Craig L. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Everyone is extremely professional and walked me through true entire process to make sure my Volvo was up and running again!"
5 star rating
Kent M. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/5/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quality is top notch and very professional staff!"
5 star rating
Marsha from Phoenix, AZ on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them and have !"
5 star rating
Marsha from Phoenix, AZ on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend them and have !"
5 star rating
Rafael V. from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/14/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
George H. from Surprise, AZ on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors does good work:"
5 star rating
Alex W. from Glendale, AZ on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"After having my car serviced at Tanner Motors, my vehicle now runs like new. there was a night and day difference between how my car used to run, and how it feels / sounds after I had Tanner Motors fix it up. The online inspection report was super informative, and provided thorough insight into what needed to be done. Derrick was amazingly helpful and a pleasure to work with. You just don't get this type of service and customer care at other auto shops."
5 star rating
Rose D. from Phoenix, AZ on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"The personal attention to details from Derek. Willie the mechanic expertise is exceptional. Thanks for the tremendous job don on my 2004 XV 90. I love ❤️ this car."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Phoenix, AZ on 2/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is excellent. The Tanner Team is "up front" as to needed repairs and/or maintenance and cost estimates. For major services, when options exist as to installation of new or used parts, Tanner is pleased to present both options and the pros and cons without pressure."
5 star rating
The S. from Phoenix, AZ on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is trustworthy and reliable. They service both of our cars and we feel they do a wonderful job at a fair price. They are friendly, accommodating and provide exceptional service. We would gladly recommend them to our friends and family!"
5 star rating
Ken K. from Phoenix, AZ on 1/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"In a word, "Exceptional." In my 50+ years of vehicle ownership, operation, maintenance and repairs, Tanner Motors is the best. My wife and I are relatively recent customers of Tanner Motors, having been referred by a long-time Tanner customer. My experience has been primarily with my 2004 Pontiac GTO with approximately . After 90,000+ miles, the differential needed replacement. Derrick, the service representative, was able to obtain a used "diff," with a limited warranty, for half the cost of a new one. The most recent service resulted from lack of attention on my part, resulting in a direct 30+ mph hit of the left front tire into a curb. There was significant damage to the frame and suspension. Given the age of the car, and the cost/availability of replacement parts, it was likely that the insurance company would "total" the car. Once again, Derrick was able to locate used serviceable replacement parts. In just a little over two weeks, the car was back in service. The original estimate for the needed work was $4,000+. The actual cost was half that amount."
5 star rating
Kathy C. from Phoenix, AZ on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I LOVE and TRUST Tanner Motors for any and all of my auto service. They are honest and always try to get my car in when a light comes on or when I am in need of service, even when they are busy. I HIGHLY recommend Tanner Motors! THANK YOU FOR GREAT SERVICE!"
5 star rating
Elsa R. from Phoenix, AZ on 1/22/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly service"
5 star rating
Stephen from Phoenix, AZ on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very affordable pricing."
5 star rating
Rick S. from Ferndale, WA on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is a top notch operation that you can have complete trust in both their workmanship and their advice."
5 star rating
Jason R. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest , reliable, integrity, friendly"
5 star rating
Brooke Unverferth C. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"That I purposely bought another Volvo to stay with Tanner Motors because I trust them so much. That Chris and Derrick and the team have always been honest, real, and fair with me."
5 star rating
Darren And Julianne D. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. When I go there I trust their recommendations and appreciate the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service"
5 star rating
Augie R. from Scottsdale, AZ on 12/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service; very honest; great communication; fair prices."
5 star rating
Jk G. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service. Pricing is still a little higher than expected and it becomes cost prohibitive to maintain a vehicle when parts and labor costs tack on for required maintenance. Suggest maybe a pay over time method."
5 star rating
Emma F. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"As much as I hate having to get work done on my Volvo, I wouldn't take it anywhere else! The employees at Tanner Motors are honest and helpful, and they know exactly what they are doing. My car is a 2001 and has close to 200,000 miles on it, yet they still treat it with care and precision. I would definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Brenda from Phoenix, AZ on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Not your corporate customer service. Very thorough work."
5 star rating
Jonathan M. from Sun City, AZ on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Communication is great; and though they don't have loaner vehicles, they do offer a shuttle."
5 star rating
Barbara H. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Quality work on Volvo cars, good customer service. The send a Lyft driver to and from my home when my car will remain in the shop overnight"
5 star rating
Louis from Phoenix, AZ on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Only first visit but so far very impressed."
5 star rating
Lori K. from Paradise Valley, AZ on 11/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I love these guys they treat their customers right, stand behind their work. They have always treated me like I was one of their family. I highly recommend them you will love them as much as I do."
5 star rating
Kathy C. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"From Derek to your mechanics. Your staff are friendly, knowledgeable & always try to get me in immediately to fix my vehicle! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Marcia S. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is outstanding. I love the pictures of the items needing to be repaired or replaced, as well as the details of what is wrong. These help me make an informed decision. At the car dealer I always felt like I was being scammed, never was showed the old parts."
5 star rating
Angela E. from Glendale, AZ on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and personable staff. Derek derserves a 10+ rating."
5 star rating
A R "bert" A. from Avondale, AZ on 11/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"This team is very qualified, dependable, and exceeds expectations. My dad was also an auto mechanic, dedicated and honest in his work, a trait which is highly sought."
5 star rating
Jim P. from Scottsdale, AZ on 11/19/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Recommend highly. Quality work and service."
5 star rating
Naomi from Phoenix, AZ on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Honest shop and amazing service"
5 star rating
Kathie B. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors sets the highest standard and delivers with exceptional quality and customer service."
5 star rating
August R. from Scottsdale, AZ on 11/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend you!"
5 star rating
Susan C. from Prescott, AZ on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jorge T. from Phoenix, AZ on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Fair Prices and outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Spencer Q. from Phoenix, AZ on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanic shop in the valley. Honest service, fair pricing, and awesome additional benefits like shuttle service (Lyft) and Autovital Reports. I love this place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Tanner Motors to several people and will continue to do so !!"
5 star rating
Brian B. from Phoenix, AZ on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The best, you will be happy you went to tanner"
5 star rating
James F. from Peoria, AZ on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"trust, honesty,and skill what more do you need .they have it all."
5 star rating
Lori K. from Paradise Valley, AZ on 7/26/2018 for an auto service of their Year and their testimonial is:
"They are Awesome"
5 star rating
Shawn V. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, Derick took great care of me. Told my neighbors to use Tanner."
5 star rating
Jim H. from Morristown, AZ on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, prompt, friendly, customer oriented. Truly a breath of fresh air over previous dealers. Tanner is the only shop both my Volvo’s will go to."
5 star rating
Matt B. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is TOP NOTCH, hands down! The Service Manager / Advisor Derrick is a true automotive professional. Any work required is explained in detail and with transparent honesty. Technician Miguel's work is of excellent quality. I am an Aircraft Mechanic with many years of experience and I recognize excellence in maintenance when I see it. To Chris Tanner and team with 100% confidence, WELL DONE guys! I'll be back every time! Matt B. 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI, Phoenix, AZ"
5 star rating
Wayne C. from Maricopa, AZ on 7/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Don't waste your time going anyplace else, if you love your car and want it fixed correctly the 1st time, take it to Tanner. They analyze your car (we have a 2004 and it had a few major issues) it's been here a few times, they prioritize the repairs, work within our budget and repaired the most important things 1st. We drive over 2 hours to bring our little XC90 here. It will NEVER go anywhere else and it will run forever, thanks to Derick and Chris. They are an absolute joy to work with and it's very stressful when your car breaks down. They make everything better."
5 star rating
Dudley B. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best possible service."
5 star rating
John T. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service and doesn't try to sell you on unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Greg K. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great team at Tanner Motors. Reliable and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Gary Y. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Best sevice ever..."
5 star rating
Ben L. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Reasonable prices. Excellent communication. Sends you reports via email and txt that include pictures. I've lived in the Valley for 17 years and I finally found my mechanic- Tanner Motors."
5 star rating
Gina R. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service and I completely trust them."
5 star rating
Bert A. from Avondale, AZ on 5/10/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, efficient, and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service, communication, and follow through."
5 star rating
Ken G. from Carefree, AZ on 4/11/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are OUTSTANDING and without equal!"
5 star rating
Matt B. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/6/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the BEST!! Hands down! These folks provide a FAR BETTER THAN DEALER experience. Better prices and peace of mind you can't put a price on! Much thanks Derrick and Chris!"
5 star rating
Marilyn from Phoenix, AZ on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are the only ones that we trust."
5 star rating
D A. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/13/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and true to there word"
5 star rating
Kyle And Melody C. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/10/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Our first encounter with Tanner Motors is awesome, actually we are impressed with their customer service.They explained the problem to us well and as a result it gave us ease and confidence to do business with Tanner Motors. We are now planning to take our cars for repairs and go from there."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Phoenix, AZ on 3/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I am a relatively new customer of approximately 7 months. My 2004 Pontiac GTO is requiring more maintenance and repairs due to age. Availability of parts is becoming more of an issue. Service Representative, Derrek, has gone out of the way to locate hard-to-find replacements, new and used, and the lowest costs. My most recent experience in that regard was a fuel pump. During the installation, the mechanic discovered a leaking freeze plug. Tanner was able to get a replacement overnight and installed before noon that day. Tanner provided shuttle service by Uber - both directions. The work is done when promised and at the quoted costs."
5 star rating
Jarold S. from Glendale, AZ on 1/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I recently started using Tanner Motors for my car repair and the service I receive is absolutely tremendous. Yesterday I had a problem with my trunk lid, called Tanner before noon, the parts were ordered, drove the car in at 2:00 pm and by 4:00 pm the car was repaired and I was on my way. The repairs are quality and fast. Jerry L."
5 star rating
Saied from Phoenix, AZ on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Five star customer service I was very impressed."
5 star rating
Milt H. from Avondale, AZ on 12/21/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is one of the most honest shops I have taken my two Volvo's to. I have never been 'sold' into something I didn't need. They know their job and do their job. Fast, correct, and dependable. First class business!"
5 star rating
Paul B. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/18/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgable, prompt, trustworthy, and very professional."
5 star rating
David S. from Surprise, AZ on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the work and customer service I received. I would definitely recommend Tanner motors to a friend."
5 star rating
Stephen A. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Your company does a great job, total trust in Derek!"
5 star rating
Warren F. from Sun City, AZ on 11/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable price. They know Volvos and MINI Coopers and never try to sell what you don't need."
5 star rating
Russ J O. from Phoenix, AZ on 10/27/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am satisfied with the service I have received at Tanner Motors. Recently there was a preventive maintenance item that failed in the first 100 miles, but was made right at no charge to me. I recommend Tanner Motors."
5 star rating
Kenneth W K. from Phoenix, AZ on 10/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"A first-time customer, I was welcomed warmly by the Service Manager, Derrick Hoffer. We discussed extensively the repair/replacement -- new/used options regarding the differential on my '04 Pontiac GTO. I was not hurried or pressured at any time during the discussions. Once I made my decisions, the "diff" was ordered and installed promptly upon receipt. The vehicle (after 88+++ miles) also needed new upper control arm bushings and motor mounts, which were installed during the time we awaited delivery of the "diff." "Willy," my service technician, explained thoroughly the needed installations. I am very pleased with the service and pleased to recommend Tanner Motors to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Jeanne M. from Scottsdale, AZ on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"There is no comparable repair shop in town, that I've found over the past 33 years of Volvo ownership, that actually puts their clients and their vehicles above their own financial gains. This shop WILL NOT work to suggest you spend money before it's time. Their exemplary staff have been able to quickly find a problem from my description, and complete repairs in a timely and affordable manner. I love my car, and this business understands that and worked with me to find an awesome low-mileage engine for me to remedy another shop's debacle. Fortunately for the Valley's population, they work on more manufacturer's make/models than Volvos. I urge ~ and challenge ~ you all to give them a try! You will not be disappointed!!"
5 star rating
Glen J. from Peoria, AZ on 9/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I've had my Volvos serviced at Tanner for a number of years. They are honest in their assessments, thorough and efficient in their work, and fair in their pricing. Doesn't get much better than that."
5 star rating
Jeremy from Phoenix, AZ on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and in-depth service."
5 star rating
R S. from Peoria, AZ on 8/24/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, my car is just like new! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Blythe B. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/22/2017 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Derrik was great at keeping me informed. He answered all my questions."
5 star rating
Karen S. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/21/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair and equitable"
5 star rating
Glen S. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner listens to you problem descriptions, diagnosis the possible/probable cause gives you an estimate . the team does good work and has a staff that knows the Volvo line up from before the 240 series to current . they really go the extra distance to do it right."
5 star rating
Amy C. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/10/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The entire Tanner Motors team are all very knowledgeable, reliable, and efficient as fast as getting my car back on the road in an acceptable and timely manner. I won't trust any one else with my BMW since I have found them!"
5 star rating
Karen T. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"That everyone at Tanner is friendly and helpful. I have always been treated well & trust your recommendations. I have a 2004 XC-90 and I know you watch out for me and would tell me if it was time to put it out to pasture! And I LOVE the Uber idea, it really helps me out."
5 star rating
J D & Joe H. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"We are extremely satisfied with the work and the way we are treated at Tanner"
5 star rating
Susan C. from Prescott, AZ on 7/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, and have already recommended Tanner Motors to my daughter who used you service and were very satisfied."
5 star rating
Bert A. from Avondale, AZ on 7/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Derrick and your shop crew are sharp. They excel in a timely and professional manner."
5 star rating
Milt H. from Phoenix, AZ on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"This is one of the Classic Vehicle repair shops. They get you in, get you a quote of time and money, do the work they said they would do. No "well we found this and it needs to be replaced now" kind of place. Always courteous, always spot on, absolutely the best place in town to take your vehicle."
5 star rating
Dean S. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/29/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is the Best! Professional, Personal and as Old School as they come! It is a Generational Thing!!!"
5 star rating
Barbara from Phoenix, AZ on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all areas"
5 star rating
David N. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/8/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend as their work is dependable and cost effective."
5 star rating
Bruce L. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"People and service you can trust and rest assured your problems have been dealt with. We have been customers for 20 years and never hesitate to take our vehicles to Tanner, where we're always satisfied with the results. Five stars as far as we're concerned."
5 star rating
Bruce L. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"You can depend on Tanner to diagnose and repair your car's issues in a friendly and complete manner. Great service!"
5 star rating
Barbara H. from Sun City West, AZ on 5/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Friendly ,competent service, and warranties are honored with a smile! They know my car and it's needs."
5 star rating
Warren F. from Sun City, AZ on 5/18/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"THE shop for quality, affordable Volvo maintenance and repair."
5 star rating
Caryn B. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"All good. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Angel "bert" A. from Avondale, AZ on 4/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Without hesitation I would say that the service and workmanship at Tanner are high priorities, bar none."
5 star rating
Dick S. from Sedona, AZ on 4/15/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Top quality mechanical, customer care is their goal, no surprises, great crew"
5 star rating
Joe from Phoenix, AZ on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Derek was great. on time and exactly what he estimated."
5 star rating
Chad M. from Chandler, AZ on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with them and I will continue to have my 1990 Volvo 240 DL sedan serviced there. They have exceeded my expectations. They have been fair and honest and I trust them to do what is right. Some people think about what car they want to buy and never think about who will be servicing it until it becomes necessary. Before I buy a car, I think about who will be the people that will work on it. I found Tanner Motors before I bought the car and knew I would be completely happy having them performing all the initial repairs and future maintenance. And after three visits there were exactly what I expected, I will not be going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Lorraine S. from Scottsdale, AZ on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"If you own a Volvo, this is the best place for service. They have expertise in the older models, 240's, etc. They have kept my 30 year old 240 running perfectly for the last 10 years. Communication is always excellent about repairs and needed service."
5 star rating
Barbara from Phoenix, AZ on 3/25/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest repair shop for Volvos"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Above all other shops that provide the all around service Tanner provides."
5 star rating
Stan from Phoenix, AZ on 2/19/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
""User Friendly." Responsive and communicative. I have yet to set foot in Tanner's shop, but my request for a buyer's survey was handled by phone and the current vehicle owner took the car into Tanner's. The verbal and written reports were clear and concise. They were patient with me and the flood of further questions by phone."
3 star rating
John O. from Phoenix, AZ on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am a first time customer. As yet, I cannot make an educated or intelligent assessment. My first impressions were excellent. I spoke to a customer waiting on his car in the lobby and then a short time later met Derrick. Good guy."
5 star rating
Caroline L. from Phoenix, AZ on 2/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get car maintenance done. Trustworthy and reliable with great people and service."
5 star rating
Kati L. from Tolleson, AZ on 2/4/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I've done business with you for the past 10 years and have never been disappointed,. Chris, Derrick and staff are knowlegeable and prompt. Highly recomend their work."
5 star rating
Lance And G. from Phoenix, AZ on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"RATED a 5 OF 5. Excellent Service."
5 star rating
Don T. from Goodyear, AZ on 12/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great communication. There is no pressure to do unnecessary repairs and the cost is much lower than the dealership. I could not be more satisfied."
5 star rating
Cindy K. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"That Chris was SO helpful, and gave us so much time, explaining acindition report hey did a car we were considering purchasing in the area."
5 star rating
Dick S. from Sedona, AZ on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Everything done professionally. On time, clean and correct. Every time."
5 star rating
Matt D. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This place is the BEST! If you are looking for an HONEST shop to take your euro import to, look no further than Tanner Motors. Thanks again Chris for creating such a great team of experts to keep my car running!"
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Castle Rock, CO on 11/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Top notch customer service. My vehicle now runs very well."
5 star rating
Jim F. from Peoria, AZ on 11/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Tired of looking for honest ,professional ,car care done right the first time . Tanner Motors is the place to go. EXCEPTIONAL"
5 star rating
Robin J. from Phoenix, AZ on 11/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors is like the Nordstrom of auto repair! Customer service is incredible!"
5 star rating
Milt H. from Avondale, AZ on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I can only talk about Volvo service. They know Volvo. My car is better when it leaves, and I have confidence that it is well taken care of with quality technicians, and parts. I am never pressured into something I do not need. Chris has put together a great staff."
5 star rating
Barbara H. from Sun City West, AZ on 11/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Clean,modern, friendly facility, and good repair work"
5 star rating
Mike S. from Phoenix, AZ on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Integrity,honesty and quality workmanship. A+ in my book"
5 star rating
Diane M. from Phoenix, AZ on 10/15/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, friendly, no BS"
5 star rating
Mark from Phoenix, AZ on 10/6/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous and fair!"
5 star rating
Lisa from Phoenix, AZ on 9/29/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"As a middle-aged, single female who drives an older car, and who has also moved around a lot, I have spent hours and hours researching mechanics ... reading reviews, asking neighbors, calling the shop itself to ask questions. Now that I will be here long term, I am so happy that I won't have to go through that process anymore as I am happy to have found my go-to auto repair shop, which is Tanner Motors. They are professional, knowledgable, approachable, courteous ... I can't even think of anything else I could ask for. The shuttle service they provide is so considerate. AND even though they aren't a VW shop, they have my '03 VW running better than ever. Thank you guys so much for taking the extra time to answer questions / explain issues and to ensure my car is running so well. Even though it's old, you treated it as importantly as if it were a new ride that I needed for work. THANKS AGAIN!!!"
5 star rating
Mary L. from Anthem, AZ on 9/22/2016 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I have used Tanner's for years and hopefully will never have to go anywhere else. They are honest, do excellent work and I like that they prepare me ahead of time about repairs I will likely need soon. The staff is friendly and highly qualified. Mary Lea"
5 star rating
Bill R. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/25/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Tanner are very responsive and respectful. They get work done on time."
5 star rating
David S. from Peoria, AZ on 8/12/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It's a great feeling to trust completely in the service provided by Tanner Motors. From the great customer service to the detailed explanations of everything that is done to my vehicle, I am 100% satisfied."
5 star rating
Star C. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"That they are the best and I have been using them for many years. I have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Kathy C. from Phoenix, AZ on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with their service, their prices & their great employee's!"
5 star rating
Lance B. from Overgaard, AZ on 7/21/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, repairs are by professionals. Quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Glen S. from Scottsdale, AZ on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"As always prompt service, good diagnostics when needed."
5 star rating
Cody H. from Coeur D Alene, ID on 7/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Yes, excellent and honest service. Great place for any car repairs."
5 star rating
Brandon K. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"High quality of work and excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Merry N. from Scottsdale, AZ on 6/23/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great pro at great prices."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Goodyear, AZ on 6/16/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors has the best customer service and attention to detail that I've ever experienced!"
5 star rating
Darren D. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and clearly communicated with me through the process"
5 star rating
Rick K. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I was treated with respect and they carefully listened to my concerns. They only recommended necessary work. I will return for additional service in the future."
5 star rating
Bob from Phoenix, AZ on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They know BMW's very well, professional and experienced staff."
5 star rating
Kathy from Phoenix, AZ on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I never hesitate to tell friends/family how happy I am with Tanner Motors! Derrick as well as the mechanics I have met are all personable, professional and extremely helpful. Derrick is an exceptional communicator...he always clearly explains any service item needed for my Volvo. I feel he is cost conscious of my budget too...he prioritizes service items so I know which need immediate attention and which can be deferred if my budget is tight. I could take my Volvo for service to other mechanics MUCH closer to my home...however, I am confident the staff at Tanner are the BEST, so I drive from Surprise to Tanner Motors, every time!"
5 star rating
Liz from Phoenix, AZ on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Tanner Motors provides quality auto repair service. They are honest and reliable and do their best to meet their customers needs."
5 star rating
G. H. from Carefree, AZ on 5/20/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"All employees I had contact with were very helpful and intent on providing me with the quality of service I expected from the Tanner name. They located the parts needed for our 25 year old Volvo that we like very much, thus earning our appreciation for a job well done."
5 star rating
Andrew H. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicle to Tanner Motors for a few years now. Each time I have received sound, honest advice amd quality repair work. I highly recommemd Tanner Motors"
5 star rating
Rick B. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship, communication was superb. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Lauren W. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing"
5 star rating
Bill M. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, professional, personal, took care of all my car needs, fair pricing and gave great advice and feed back on all my questions. Will be back exclusively with Tanner and am already recommending your service."